Ketu In Eleventh House

Ketu In Eleventh House 1)Before Knowing effect Of Ketu in 11th house first we have to know about Ketu and 11th house. So you may read this Ketu–Destroyer of Materialistic world—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/ketu-destroyer-of-materialistic-world-planet/ Eleventh House—Profit House Of Your Horoscop—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/05/eleventh-house-profit-house-of-your-horoscop 2)Ketu in 11th House consider good. 11th house is Upchaya house and any Melific planet in…

Ketu In Tenth House

Ketu In Tenth House 1)Before knowing effect of Ketu In 10th house we have to know about Ketu and 10th house. So you may read this Tenth House—Your Profession House– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/05/tenth-house-profession-house-of-your-horoscop/ Ketu-Destroyer of Materialistic world– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/ketu-destroyer-of-materialistic-world-planet/ 2)10th house belongs to our professional Life. Ketu In 10th house indicating native may have unstable professional Life. Native…

Ketu In Ninth House

Ketu In Ninth House 1)Before Knowing effect of Ketu In 9th house we have to know about Ketu and 9th house. So you may read this Ninth House—Your Fortune Place— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/ninth-house-your-fortune-palace/ Ketu–Destroyer Of Materialistic world— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/ketu-destroyer-of-materialistic-world-planet/ 2)9th house belongs to Father and Ketu is natural Melific so Ketu In 9th may cause for Arist(bad regarding…

Ketu In Eight House

Ketu In Eight House 1)Before Knowing the effect Of Ketu In 8th house first we have to know about Ketu and 8th house. So you may read this Ketu–Destroyer of Materialistic World— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/ketu-destroyer-of-materialistic-world-planet/ Eight House—Mrityu Bhav— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/eight-house-mrityu-bhav/ 2)8th house belongs to Ayu(Life span) as ketu is Paap Grah so when Ketu occupy 8th house native…

Ketu In Seventh House

Ketu In Seventh House 1)Before Knowing Effect Of Ketu In 7th House first we have to know about Ketu and 7th House. So you may read this Ketu—Destroyer Of Matteralilistic World—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/ketu-destroyer-of-materialistic-world-planet/ Seventh House—Dara Bhav— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/seventh-house-dara-bhav/ 2)7th house belongs to life partner of Native when Ketu occupy 7th house native’s wife may has bad conducts…

Ketu In Sixth House

Ketu In Sixth House 1)Before Know the effect of Ketu In 6th house first we have to know about Ketu and 6th house. So You may read this Ketu—Destroyer Of Materialistic world—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/ketu-destroyer-of-materialistic-world-planet/ Sixth House—Shatru Bhav— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/sixth-house-shatru-bhav/ 2)Ketu In 6th house consider best position in horoscop. 3)6th house is house for enemy when Ketu occupy…

Ketu In Fifth House

Ketu In Fifth House 1)Before Knowing Effect of Ketu In 5th house first we have to know about Ketu and 5th house. So you may read this— Ketu—Destroyers of Materialistic world—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/ketu-destroyer-of-materialistic-world-planet/ Fifth House–House for your upcoming generation—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/fifth-house-house-for-your-upcoming-generation/ 2)Ketu is natural Melific when ketu occupy 5th house its create Putra Dosh(5th house belongs to…

Ketu In Fourth House

Ketu In Fourth House 1)Before Knowing effect of Ketu In 4th house first we have to know about ketu and 4th house. So you may read this Ketu-Destroy of Materialistic world– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/ketu-destroyer-of-materialistic-world-planet/ Fourth house-Heart place of Your Horoscop— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/fourth-house-heart-place-of-your-horoscop/ 2)4th house belongs to mother and Ketu is natural Melific so in Genral way ketu In…

Ketu In Third House

Ketu In Third House 1)Before knowing effect of Ketu In 3rd house we have to know about ketu and 3rd house. So you may read this Third House Power House Of Your Horoscope ———- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/third-house-power-house-of-your-horoscop/ Ketu–Destroyer Of Materialistic world—— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/ketu-destroyer-of-materialistic-world-planet/ 2)Genraly Third House belongs to strength,Younger siblings, short travel, communication. Ketu belongs to disattchment,harsh, etc….