Rahu In Twelfth House

Rahu in 12th house 1)Before knowing effect of Rahu in 12th house we have to first know about Rahu  and 12th house so you may read this Twelve House– House of expenses Accelerating Planet Of Materialistic World Rahu 2)Rahu in 12th house may cause for eye disease. It may also cause for any water related disease…

Rahu In Eleventh House

       Rahu In Eleventh House 1)Before Knowing effect of Rahu In 11th house first we have to know about Rahu and 11th house. So you may read this Accelerating Planet Of Materialistic word Rahu— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/accelerating-planet-of-materialistic-world-rahu/ Eleventh House—Profit House Of Your Horoscop—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/05/eleventh-house-profit-house-of-your-horoscop/ 2)11th house is Upchaya house and natural Melific is consider good…

RahuIn Tenth House

Rahu In Tenth House 1)Before Knowing Effect of Rahu In 10th house first we have to know about Rahu and 10th house. So you may read this Accelerating Planet of Materialistic World—Rahu– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/accelerating-planet-of-materialistic-world-rahu/ Tenth House—Your Profession http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/05/tenth-house-profession-house-of-your-horoscop 2)10th house belongs to profession and Rahu belongs to Forigen things,Modern or untraditional things, artisan quality so native…

Rahu In Ninth House

Rahu In Ninth House 1)Before Knowing effect of Rahu In 9th house first we have to know about Rahu and 9th house. So you may read this—- Accelerating Planet of Materialistic world Rahu—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/accelerating-planet-of-materialistic-world-rahu/ Ninth House—Your Fortune House— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/ninth-house-your-fortune-palace/ 2)9th house belongs to father so when Rahu occupy 9th house it shows there may be…

Rahu In Eight House

Rahu In Eight House 1)Before Knowing Effect Of Rahu In 8th house we have to know about Rahu and 8th house. So you may read this Eight House—-Mrityu Bhav– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/eight-house-mrityu-bhav/ Accelerating Planet of Materialistic Word—Rahu— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/accelerating-planet-of-materialistic-world-rahu/ 2)8th house belongs to Life span of native so Rahu In 8th may cause for Short Life span(But always…

Rahu In Seventh House

Rahu In Seventh House 1)Before Knowing Effect of Rahu In 7th House we have to Know about Rahu and 7th House. So You May read this Seventh House—Dara Bhav– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/seventh-house-dara-bhav/ Accelerating Planet of Materialist world Rahu— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/accelerating-planet-of-materialistic-world-rahu/ 2)7th house belongs to marriage and when Rahu occupy 7th house it is indicating, Native may facing Drama…

Rahu In Sixth House

Rahu In Sixth House 1)Before Knowing effect of Rahu In 6th house first we have to know about Rahu and 6th house. So you may read this Accelerating Planet Of Materialistic World—Rahu— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/accelerating-planet-of-materialistic-world-rahu/ Sixth House—Shatru Bhav—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/sixth-house-shatru-bhav/ 2)Rahu is natural Melific and as we know that natural Melific in 6th house consider good. So Rahu…

Rahu In Fifth House

Rahu In Fifth House 1)Before knowing effect of Rahu In 5th house first we have to know about Rahu and 5th house. So you may read this Accelerating Planet of Materialistic world—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/accelerating-planet-of-materialistic-world-rahu/ Fifth House–House for your upcoming generation http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/fifth-house-house-for-your-upcoming-generation/ 2)5th house belongs to Children when Rahu occupy 5th house it create PutraDosh. When Rahu…

Rahu In Fourth House

Rahu In Fourth House 1)Before Knowing effect of Rahu In 4th house first we have to know about Rahu and 4th house. So you may read this Accelerating Planet of Materialistic world Rahu— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/accelerating-planet-of-materialistic-world-rahu/ Fourth House—Heart place of Your horoscop—– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/fourth-house-heart-place-of-your-horoscop/ 2)In Genral way Rahu In 4th house doesn’t consider good because it effect badly…