Bumper Offer 65℅ discount Buy My PDf @ Just 2100 rs Out Side From India Only @ 50$

Mercury In Second House

Mercury In Second House 1)Before Knowing effect of Mercury In Second House we have to know about Mercury and Second House. So you may read this Prince Of Planet Mercury—– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/prince-of-planet-mercury/ Dhan Bhav Second House of Your Horoscop—– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ 2)Genraly Second House belongs Speech,Family,wealth,Face and Eye. 3)Speech—-Mercury is karak of Speech and belongs to good…

Mars In Second House

Mars In Second House 1)Before knowing effect of Mars In 2nd house we have to know about Mars and 2nd house.So we have to read this Commander Of Chief Of Planet–Mars http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/commander-in-chief-of-planet-mars-know-some-things/ Dhan Bhav Second House of Horoscop http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ 2)So Genraly second House belongs to speech,wealth,face,eyesight and Family.Mars is Tamsic planet. Mars belongs to Agrasiveness,Violence,rashness…

Moon In Second House

Moon In Second House 1)Before Knowing effect of Moon In 2nd house we have to know effect of Moon and 2nd house. So please read this Queen Of Planet Moon— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/queen-of-planet-moon-know-some-thing/ Dhan Bhav Second House of Your horoscop——- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ 2)Second House Genraly belongs to our wealth,Speech,Face,Eyes,Family. So Moon is in Second House effect all this…

Sun In Second House

Sun In Second House 1)Before Knowing Effect Of Sun in 2nd house we have to know about Sun and Second House. So you may read this Sun The boss of all Planet— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/sun-the-boss-of-all-planet-know-some-things/ Second House -Dhan Bhav Of Your Horoscop—– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ 2)After reading this two article we say Sun in 2nd house effected our speech,face,wealth,and…

Ketu In First House

Ketu In First House 1)Before Knowing effect of Ketu in 1st house we have to Know about Ketu and 1st house. So you may also read this Tanu Bhav Base of Your Horoscop—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/tanu-bhav-base-of-your-horoscop/ Ketu–Destroyer of Materialistic World—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/ketu-destroyer-of-materialistic-world-planet/ 2)So after reading this two article we have know that generally first house effect our body…