Bumper Offer 65℅ discount Buy My PDf @ Just 2100 rs Out Side From India Only @ 50$

Ketu In Second House

Ketu In Second House 1)Before Knowing effect of ketu In 2nd house we have to know about ketu and 2nd house. So You may read this Ketu–Destroyer of materialistic World– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/ketu-destroyer-of-materialistic-world-planet/ Dhan Bhav Second House of Your horoscop—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ 2)Genraly Second House belongs to Speech,Face,eyes,wealth,family,learnings,food. And Ketu belongs to harsh,idealism,fanaticism,explosiveness,violence,philosopher. 3)Speech—Ketu belongs to harshly manner…

Rahu In Second House

Rahu In Second House 1)Before knowing effect of Rahu In 2nd house first we have to know about Rahu and 2nd House so you may read this. Accelerating Planet of Materialistic World Rahu— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/accelerating-planet-of-materialistic-world-rahu/ Dhan Bhav Second House of Your Horoscop—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ 2)Second House Genraly belongs Speech,Family,Wealth,Face,eyes and Food. Rahu belongs to natural Melific,Tamas gun,hype…

Saturan In Second House

Saturn In Second House 1)Before knowing effect of Saturn In 2nd house first we have to know about Saturan and 2nd house. So you may read this Lord Of Misfortune Saturn—— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/lord-of-misfortunes-shani/ Dhan Bhav Second House of your horoscop— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ 2)Second house belongs to Speech,Wealth,Family,Face,Eyes,Food etc. Saturan belongs to harshly Tempar,misfortune,unfair colour, lazy or late…

Venus In Second House

Venus In Second House 1)Before reading effect of Venus is Second House We must read about venus and Second House. Dhan Bhav Second House of Horoscop– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ Lord Of Kaliyug Wealth Venus—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/lord-of-kaliyog-wealth-venus/ 2)In Genral way Second House belongs to Family,Speech,Eyes,Face,Wealth and Food..Venus belongs to Beauty.Luxuriousity.Sama Nithi,Vehicle,Pleasure Tempar,Wealth etc. 3)Speech—-Venus belongs to Beauty and pleasure…

Jupiter In Second House

Jupiter In Second House 1)Before knowing effect of Jupiter In 2nd house we have to know about Jupiter and 2nd House. So please read this two article Lord Of Sky Jupiter—— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/lord-of-sky-jupiter/ Dhan Bhav Second House of Your horoscop—- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ 2) So Second House Genraly belongs to Speech,wealth,family,Face and eyes.Jupiter belongs to wisdom,Faith,mild Tempar,Fortune,wealth,growth,materialistic attitude,…

Mercury In Second House

Mercury In Second House 1)Before Knowing effect of Mercury In Second House we have to know about Mercury and Second House. So you may read this Prince Of Planet Mercury—– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/prince-of-planet-mercury/ Dhan Bhav Second House of Your Horoscop—– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ 2)Genraly Second House belongs Speech,Family,wealth,Face and Eye. 3)Speech—-Mercury is karak of Speech and belongs to good…

Mars In Second House

Mars In Second House 1)Before knowing effect of Mars In 2nd house we have to know about Mars and 2nd house.So we have to read this Commander Of Chief Of Planet–Mars http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/commander-in-chief-of-planet-mars-know-some-things/ Dhan Bhav Second House of Horoscop http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ 2)So Genraly second House belongs to speech,wealth,face,eyesight and Family.Mars is Tamsic planet. Mars belongs to Agrasiveness,Violence,rashness…

Moon In Second House

Moon In Second House 1)Before Knowing effect of Moon In 2nd house we have to know effect of Moon and 2nd house. So please read this Queen Of Planet Moon— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/queen-of-planet-moon-know-some-thing/ Dhan Bhav Second House of Your horoscop——- http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ 2)Second House Genraly belongs to our wealth,Speech,Face,Eyes,Family. So Moon is in Second House effect all this…

Sun In Second House

Sun In Second House 1)Before Knowing Effect Of Sun in 2nd house we have to know about Sun and Second House. So you may read this Sun The boss of all Planet— http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/03/sun-the-boss-of-all-planet-know-some-things/ Second House -Dhan Bhav Of Your Horoscop—– http://astropankajseth.co.in/2015/04/dhan-bhav-second-house-of-horoscop/ 2)After reading this two article we say Sun in 2nd house effected our speech,face,wealth,and…